D&D Dice Masters: Faerûn Under Siege

DM D&D Faerun unde rsiege banner

February 2016 should see the release of the newest product in the Dice Masters line: Dungeons & Dragons Dice Masters: Faerûn Under Siege! Faerûn Under Siege is the second release in the Dice Masters line set in the Forgotten Realms, and is sure to please fans of Dungeon & Dragons and Dice Masters alike. Featuring well-known Dungeons & Dragons characters such as: the dark elf Drizzt, the legendary dragon Bahamut, the insidious demon-queen of spiders Lolth and the demon lord Orcus. With 142 new cards and 44 new dice to collect, Faerûn Under Siege will be an excellent addition to your Dice Masters collection!

DM D&D Faerun under siege starter

This entry was posted in Blog, Juegos de Mesa and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s